Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Huy Bui

Huy Bui

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Huy Bui
"David and Isaiah are the best at what they do. They can work fast to find the best quotes for whatever you need. I have referred them to all of my friends and will continue to do so. It’s been a pleasure working with them!"
Profile photo of Vivek Verma

Vivek Verma

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vivek Verma
"Got a very quick and excellent service. I got my auto insurance approved for my new car , myself and family within 2 hours. You are also very helpful and considerate and I got all my questions addressed timely. Thank you so much for all you help!! Really appreciate it !"
Profile photo of May Wang

May Wang

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by May Wang
"Christine Bui has been so helpful getting me the auto insurance coverage. She is very responsible and very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Lisa Thompson

Lisa Thompson

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Thompson
"Brandon Hoeffken is professional and FAST!"
Profile photo of Marilynn Tedja

Marilynn Tedja

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marilynn Tedja
"Great service! I've been working with Isaiah who is very knowledgeable, friendly, and fast to respond to any questions I have"
Profile photo of Liz Dow

Liz Dow

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Dow
"Christine Bui is very professional agent . She answered all our questions about home and auto insurance. I have recommend her to my family and they all switch to State Farm . Thank you David Dinh and Christine Bui ."
Profile photo of Tayla D.

Tayla D.

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tayla D.
"Brandon was super helpful and patient during my process of scouting insurance companies. He was not very pushy at all and made sure to cover everything I needed. He was very thorough with explaining the process and my coverage when I had many questions. I am very pleased with Brandon and will continue to work with him in the future. I am going to refer many people to him and this office."
Profile photo of Explore Mechanical Engineering with Saqib Naseer

Explore Mechanical Engineering with Saqib Naseer

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Explore Mechanical Engineering with Saqib Naseer
"Brandon cooperation is really awesome. I highly appreciate it."
Profile photo of Wilson Wu

Wilson Wu

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilson Wu
"Christine has been great to work with. Very patient and always there to answer any questions. 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Godfred Arthur

Godfred Arthur

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Godfred Arthur
"Great service! Christine was super helpful, took time to explain the needful and gave me time to think through my options and make a choice I deem fit."
Profile photo of Rachel Evans

Rachel Evans

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Evans
"I have been working with Brandon Hoeffken from David Dinh - State Farm Insurance for the last 6 months and he is amazing. He has wonderful customer service skills and always responds to my many questions in a timely manner and is so patient. He has saved me close to $500 since moving from Progressive. I feel like I will be using this amazing team for a long time. Thank you Brandon for all of your hard work :)"
Profile photo of Tomy Le

Tomy Le

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tomy Le
"Christine Bui does excellent work. I was promptly provided with a quote, found out how much I was overpaying, and was all set with my new documents in less than half an hour. I highly recommend Christine to anyone looking for a reliable and efficient professional."
Profile photo of W J

W J

October 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by W J
"Beware. I was initially extremely satisfied as I spoke with representatives from this office, got a good quote and thought I had my insurance locked down. There was no warning when I bought the insurance that the premium wasn’t final. I spent the next week trying to get my name corrected as it had been recorded incorrectly. After that was fixed, I thought everything would be fine. To my horror, in my third month, I got a bill and the premium had nearly doubled. I was also billed a “top-up” for unpaid premiums in months 1 and 2. When I tried to find out what was going on, I was told it was always possible a premium could go up at a later date, even if there were no changes to driver profile or vehicle. Despite the agents trying initially to discuss the changes with State Farm, they eventually told me there was nothing that could be done and waited till the afternoon on the day the policy was going to expire to inform me of this. I had no choice but to pay the extra premium, as there wasn’t enough time to source for quotes. Cut to month 4, and my bill has doubled again, again without warning (now over $600). This time, I have again been told that the increased premium is correct. When I voiced my frustration, I was told to find another agent. Absolutely shocking business practice, and not what I expected after an initial pleasant experience. These practices should be illegal."
Profile photo of Angie Moreno

Angie Moreno

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Moreno
"I had auto insurance through GEICO for many years and I have a perfect driving record. GEICO decided to increase my rate by a crazy amount so I contacted State Farm and Isaiah Moreno helped me save almost $50 less a month. Goodbye GEICO! Also, Isaiah is super awesome!"
Profile photo of Nathan Jones

Nathan Jones

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Jones
"Really easy to work with, and very responsive. I highly recommend using them. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Gabriel J

Gabriel J

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel J
"Christine Bui is awesome! She's so helpful and quick to respond to any and all questions and clearly lays out pricing so you can understand your policy and coverage. Would highly recommend working with her and this agency!"
Profile photo of Brian Buckle

Brian Buckle

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Buckle
"It was great working with Brandon Hoeffken! He was able to get me swapped over with better rates, better coverage and outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Zaida Medrano

Zaida Medrano

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zaida Medrano
"Brandon was great to work with and helped me to obtain a new policy with a cheaper price at state farm. Thank you"
Profile photo of Yifan Ma

Yifan Ma

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yifan Ma
"Great help from Christine. Very rapid response and also reasonable price for the quote!"
Profile photo of Jenn

Jenn

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn
"Christine is so nice and patient and SUPER responsive! She reached out to me to help set up my insurance and while I was a bit bad at getting back to messages due to my schedule she was so patient and called me occasionally to help remind me. Ultimately we were able to get on call to set up the insurance and she was so patient and helpful throughout the entire process. She also helped me customize my insurance depending on my personal living situation. In fact, she sent emails showing the cost breakdowns for the different scenarios of insurance I could get (bundled or not, higher personal property insurance vs lower). Her responses were SO fast- I would ask for an adjustment and a new policy would be sent to my email within minutes. I HIGHLY recommend Christine as she is super patient, kind, and responsive!"
Profile photo of Linshengyi Sun

Linshengyi Sun

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linshengyi Sun
"Great work, easy communcation, good deals."
Profile photo of Oscar Lopez

Oscar Lopez

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Lopez
"I would like to complement Brandon, he was super Professional and never got tired of my questions, I switched to All State and the credit goes to Brandon."
Profile photo of Alondra Rodriguez

Alondra Rodriguez

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alondra Rodriguez
"I was referred to this office and all I can say is they got the job done in a timely manner and with the full answers I was looking for! Isaiah was very attentive and had showed great interest in making sure I had the best auto insurance policy!! The whole office was very welcoming would def recommend!"
Profile photo of Christopher Foster

Christopher Foster

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Foster
"I was helped with a quote on Friday, and Tuesday I was contacted by Isaiah Moreno who was very helpful and informative. It was an easy transition, and I’ve should’ve called them along time ago , great service and got a better deal 👍🏿"
Profile photo of Yumeng Ren

Yumeng Ren

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yumeng Ren
"Great experience. Really patient."