Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kristi Reyes

Kristi Reyes

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Reyes
"I just switched to State Farm today and my agent Isaiah was awesome! He made me feel like I was speaking to a friend. He was so helpful through the entire process and made sure to walk me to through all the steps needed to get me the best rate for what I wanted in my policy! Very happy to have him as my agent."
Profile photo of James

James

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Christine Bui at State Farm, and I couldn’t be more impressed with the level of service I received. Christine is an outstanding insurance agent! She is knowledgeable, responsive, and genuinely cares about her clients. Christine made the entire process smooth and easy, providing clear explanations and excellent advice. Her expertise in the field was evident from the start, as she patiently listened to my concerns and tailored a policy that addressed each one. Not only was she knowledgeable, but she was also incredibly friendly and approachable, making the entire process smooth and stress-free. Christine’s attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction truly set her apart. She took the time to explain all the intricacies of my policy and made sure I fully understood everything before proceeding. It’s rare to find someone so dedicated to their clients’ well-being."
Profile photo of Jacob Segal

Jacob Segal

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Segal
"Christine Bui was extremely helpful with getting me a reasonable rate - she really went the extra mile to check which combination of policies & services would get me the best value! Best experience I've had with an insurance agency to date!"
Profile photo of Michelle Nguyen

Michelle Nguyen

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Nguyen
"Went through the website to switch to State Farm but it didn’t complete the process, even though that’s what I intended. Luckily, Christine was on top of things and reached out to me. Sometimes a live person is just better. Christine was patient and knowledgeable. Thanks for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Jiacheng Li

Jiacheng Li

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jiacheng Li
"It is my first time to apply for a car and I work with Isaiah. He was so nice and patient!"
Profile photo of Jaimie Tran

Jaimie Tran

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaimie Tran
"Christine is an outstanding insurance agent! She is knowledgeable, responsive, and genuinely cares about her clients. Christine made the entire process smooth and easy, providing clear explanations and excellent advice. I highly recommend her for anyone seeking reliable and and personalized insurance service"
Profile photo of hanh pham

hanh pham

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hanh pham
"i would recommended this agency. They are the best and willing looking into your problems to solve, so they can give you the best services that they could offer."
Profile photo of Bruce D.

Bruce D.

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce D.
"I had been experiencing difficulty in reaching my previous State Farm agent. However, when I contacted David Dinh State Farm, I received exceptional service from all staff members I spoke with. Isaiah, in particular, was a delight to work with and he efficiently helped me to address all my insurance needs without delay, which really put my mind at ease."
Profile photo of Kevin Vu

Kevin Vu

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Vu
"Great knowledge and friendly Service staffs ."
Profile photo of Amire Sagay

Amire Sagay

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amire Sagay
"My boy Isaiah has been super helpful and got me situated with everything I needed as far as auto and renters insurance. Great individual and service!"
Profile photo of Pedro Beltran

Pedro Beltran

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Beltran
"Exselent"
Profile photo of Mahesh Chaudhary

Mahesh Chaudhary

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mahesh Chaudhary
"Ask for Christine and Isaiah if you want to have a best car insurance deal with genuine advice."
Profile photo of Idania V Jaenz

Idania V Jaenz

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Idania V Jaenz
"Isaiah Moreno went above and beyond to assist me in securing the perfect apartment insurance policy. His expertise and dedication were evident as he diligently explored all available options, ensuring I not only received the coverage I needed but also maximized potential discounts."
Profile photo of Amber Jarrell

Amber Jarrell

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Jarrell
"Isaiah Moreno did an amazing job with helping me change my car insurance to State Farm. He was very patient and helpful"
Profile photo of Hilary Pircher

Hilary Pircher

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hilary Pircher
"The process for auto insurance could not have been easier. I was taken care of in two short phone calls. Working with a local office is always my preference, and I'm glad to be a customer here. Thank you, Isaiah and team!"
Profile photo of Jerremy Brown

Jerremy Brown

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerremy Brown
"Very helpful in dealing with a situation and finding ideas to help solve it."
Profile photo of aziz sherwa

aziz sherwa

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aziz sherwa
"I am with Greg & David Dinh State Farm company for almost two years and always get excellent service…."
Profile photo of DG Goddard

DG Goddard

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DG Goddard
"Great to deal with. Very professional & prompt."
Profile photo of Lupita Portillo

Lupita Portillo

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lupita Portillo
"Greg and Isaiah are always available to assist and answer any of my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Elfredia H

Elfredia H

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elfredia H
"My State Farm Agent David Dinh has an exceptional staff. Shout out to Greg Acosta who assist me frequently and provides excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Barbora Bobakova

Barbora Bobakova

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbora Bobakova
"Great customer service. I got coverage I wanted for great price, and it was fast. Christine was really helpful."
Profile photo of Anthony Nguyen

Anthony Nguyen

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Nguyen
"## Five Stars for Christine, My Top-Notch Insurance Agent! I'm writing to express my sincere appreciation for Christine's exceptional service as my insurance agent. From the very beginning, she has impressed me with her: * **Expertise:** Christine possesses a deep understanding of the insurance industry. She clearly explained complex concepts in a way that was easy to understand, allowing me to make informed decisions about my coverage. * **Professionalism:** Christine is consistently professional, courteous, and prompt in her communication. She is always available to answer my questions and address any concerns I may have. * **Proactive Approach:** Christine goes above and beyond just providing quotes. She takes the time to understand my specific needs and recommends personalized coverage options tailored to my situation. This proactive approach gives me peace of mind knowing I have the right protection in place. * **Responsiveness:** Whether it's a quick email or a detailed phone call, Christine is always responsive and accessible. This is especially valuable when dealing with unexpected situations. Overall, Christine has been an invaluable asset in managing my insurance needs. Her expertise, professionalism, and dedication to her clients make her an outstanding insurance agent. **I highly recommend Christine to anyone seeking a reliable and trustworthy insurance professional.**"
Profile photo of M Nguyen

M Nguyen

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Nguyen
"Best agent! Responds to all my needs and helps me get the best rates."
Profile photo of Tam Le

Tam Le

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tam Le
"Great office and experience shopping for my insurance. Christine was so patient and helpful in finding the right policy for me. She’s very professional and knowledgeable in her field. It was a delightful experience and would highly recommend her to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Alice Nguyen

Alice Nguyen

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Nguyen
"Christine Bui is one of the best agents out there! I wouldn’t go to anyone else but her for insurance. She pays attentions to what coverage I’m looking for and offers suggestions when I’m unsure to make what seems like an overwhelming process easier. Would highly recommend!"